TÜSEV News/ 28.11.2016

TUSEV’s General Assembly was held on November 25

TUSEV’s General Assembly was held on November 25, 2016 with the participation of member organizations. In election held during the meeting, Deniz Ataç from TEMA Foundation was elected as the new Chairperson of the Board and Alparslan Tansuğ, Ayhan Ergin, Candan Fetvacı, Erdal Yıldırım, Gün Han Başik, Hasan Süel, İlhan Üttü, Mine Yıldız Günay, Selim Güven and Zerrin Koyunsağan were elected as Board Members. For the vacant seats in the Auditing Committee, Canan Ercan Çelik and Mete Meleksoy were elected as Auditing Committee Members. In the meeting, Prof. Dr. Üstün Ergüder was bestowed Honorary Chairman of the Board and İnal Avcı was bestowed Honorary Board Member.